Skip to content

Into the Vortex

George Ivanoff

You have found a dark, uncharted corner of my web site. 

What will you choose to do?

Select carefully from the menu above.

George Ivanoff — Short Bio

George Ivanoff is a Melbourne author who’s written more than 100 books for kids and teens, including the Gamers trilogy, the interactive You Choose series, the RFDS Adventures, the OTHER WORLDS series, and the non-fiction Survival Guides; as well as a ton of school readers and educational books. George’s books and stories have been shortlisted for numerous awards and he’s even won a few of them. George drinks too much coffee, eats too much chocolate and watches too much Doctor Who. He has one wife, two children and an uncontrollable imagination.


© George Ivanoff | Website design by Mara Communications

© 2021 George Ivanoff | Website design by Mara Communications